M Racing


M Racing

Team Manager: Justine Monnier

Races: 12

Podiums: 23

Led by four-time WTCC Wworld Champion Yvan Muller and his nephew Yann Ehrlacher, 2020 WTCR World Champion, the French M Racing team is involved in many competitions: European Le Mans Series (LMP3), Trophée Andros, TCR Europe, Mitjet Super Touring and WTCR.

The team entered the Ligier European Series’s first season in 2020 and won the title of Vice-Cchampion of the category.


Natan Bihel


Laurent Millara